Hours Of Business
Office: 8.30am – 8pm (Monday to Friday)
Warehouse: Open 24 hours from Monday 6am to Saturday 4pm

General Enquiries
(01) 821 9999
(01) 824 8300

Sales Enquiries
sales@indexp.com
(01) 824 8356

Storage / Logistics
storage@indexp.com
(01) 824 8359

IT
it@indexp.com
(01) 824 8357

Cork
TPNCork@tpn.ie
+353 (0) 21 422 1354

Customs
(01) 824 8351

Domestic Distribution
(All Island)
national@indexp.com
(01) 824 8300

Groupage
groupage@indexp.com
(01) 824 8354

UK Exports
ukexports@indexp.com
(01) 824 8304

UK Imports
ukimports@indexp.com
(01) 824 8303

Freight Forwarding
forwarding@indexp.com
(01) 824 8356