General Enquiries

phone: (01) 821 9999
fax: (01) 821 2433

Sales Enquiries

sales@indexp.com
(01) 824 8356

Freight Forwarding

forwarding@indexp.com
(01) 824 8355

Domestic Distribution (all Ireland)

national@indexp.com
(01) 824 8300

UK Imports

ukimports@indexp.com
(01) 824 8303

UK Exports

ukexports@indexp.com
(01) 824 8304

Groupage

groupage@indexp.com
(01) 824 8354

Storage / Logistics

storage@indexp.com
(01) 824 8359

IT

it@indexp.com
(01) 824 8357

Hours of Business

Office: 8.30am – 8pm (Monday to Friday)
Warehouse: Open 24 hours from Monday 6am to Saturday 4pm